Webinar: How to Run Meetings for Grassroots Organizers!

//Webinar: How to Run Meetings for Grassroots Organizers!

Webinar: How to Run Meetings for Grassroots Organizers!

Date: Wednesday, February 22 – 8PM EST | 7PM CST | 5PM PST

Webinar Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTcat03d_0E

As social justice activists and organizers, we spend a lot of time in meetings, time that can feel tedious, stressful or awkward. It doesn’t have to though, and meetings can produce the results we want with just a few organizational best practices!

Christa Daring is an experienced facilitator and will present on various tips and tricks to host effective and productive meetings. If you have specific questions or challenges you’ve had with meetings please feel free to send them to christa@swopusa.org ahead of the call so that they can bring specific resources.

By |2017-02-19T18:22:32+00:00February 19th, 2017|Categories: Uncategorized|Comments Off on Webinar: How to Run Meetings for Grassroots Organizers!

About the Author:

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.